Schedule


Bella Yoga Inc

Making yoga part of your daily life

OUR NEW LOCATION IS OPEN!!!
My Happy Place
Yoga School & Wellness Center
6600 E 74th Ave
Commerce City, CO 80022
*******
*YOGA SCHEDULE THROUGH DEC 31ST
Mon   12:30pm Meditation/Gentle
             6:30pm Gentle
Tues 12:30pm Gentle/Vinyasa Blend
          6:30pm Vinyasa
Wed 12:30pm Restorative
            6:30pm Gentle
Thurs 12:30pm Gentle/Vinyasa Blend
            6:30pm Vinyasa
Fri 12:30pm Restorative
         6:30pm Restorative
Sat 12:30pm Vinyasa
*

Mon Nov 28 12:30pm & 6:30pm
Tues Nov 29 12:30pm & 6:30pm
Wed Nov 30 12:30pm & 6:30pm
Thurs Dec 1 12:30pm & 6:30pm
Fri Dec 2 NO CLASSES (Special event $45 Paint n Sip)
https://www.bellayogainc.com/?page_id=1556
*
Sat Dec 3 NO CLASSES (TWO Special Events $15 each) Click on Link Below
https://m.facebook.com/events/453993490239420
https://m.facebook.com/events/514231747390803
*
Mon Dec 5 12:30pm (NO evening class. My hubby’s 50th birthday)
Tues Dec 6 12:30pm & 6:30pm
Wed Dec 7 12:30pm & 6:30pm
Thurs Dec 8 12:30pm & 6:30pm
Fri Dec 9 12:30pm
Sat Dec NO CLASSES Taking my students in YTT on retreat
Mon Dec 12 12:30pm & 6:30pm
Tues Dec 13 12:30pm & 6:30pm
Wed Dec 14 12:30pm & 6:30pm
Thurs Dec 15 12:30pm & 6:30pm
Fri Dec 16 12:30pm & 6:30pm
*
Sat Dec 17 NO CLASSES (TWO Special Events $15 each)Click on Link Below
https://m.facebook.com/events/658544805644611
https://m.facebook.com/events/884523772865491
*
Mon Dec 19 12:30pm & 6:30pm
Tues Dec 20 12:30pm & 6:30pm
Wed Dec 21 12:30pm & 6:30pm
Thurs Dec 22 12:30pm & 6:30pm
Fri Dec 23 12:30pm & 6:30pm
Sat Dec 24 Merry Christmas Eve
Mon Dec 26 12:30pm & 6:30pm
Tues Dec 27 12:30pm & 6:30pm
Wed Dec 28 12:30pm & 6:30pm
Thurs Dec 29 12:30pm & 6:30pm
Fri Dec 30 NO CLASSES My daughter’s birthday
Sat Dec 31 Happy New Year’s Eve
*
SUNDAY JANUARY 1ST BIG GRAND OPENING CELEBRATION
STAYED TUNED FOR DETAILS !!!!!

***************

Michelle Klabon (ERYT)
Bella Yoga Inc (RYS)
Serving the community since Oct 2009

**********************************

https://commercecity.shopwhereilive.com/vendor/bellayoga/

NO CONTRACTS

NO REFUNDS

PAY AS YOU GO